Street Glide and Crates

The other day, on the way home, I noticed these crates stacked up at an industrial site near downtown. One side of the crates was facing east, perfect for a an early morning shoot. I grabbed the camera and the tripod Sunday morning and headed into town. As I rode up I looked around and picked the spot. Each of the photos are from three exposures: One normal, One 2 over, and one 2 under. I use a program called luminance-hdr to process the three images into one and then finish them in photoshop.

The bike is my 2012 Harley-Davidson Street Glide.

Thanks for reading!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

